My Reading List

    • Big magic

    • The Four Agreements

  • The Color Purple

    • How To Win Friends & Influence People

    • The Alchemist

    • Madness: A Bipolar Life

    • 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People

    • Outliers

  • The Last Lecture

  • Brainspotting

  • The Road Less Traveled

  • The Hate U Give

  • As A Man Thinketh

  • The Bell Jar

  • Invisible Man

  • War Is Not Over When It’s Over

  • Men We Reaped

  • The Art Of Happiness

  • The Noonday Demon

  • An Unquiet Mind

  • Wishful Drinking

  • The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

  • I am Nujood

I feel like this is a pretty self-explanatory post. These are all the books that are currently on my reading list. Reading is one of my favorite things to do. I always set a goal to read at least 15 pages a night. Which I don’t always do, anyways if you are a book worm like me you should totally check out some of these books. I want to write a review after each one I read.

One thought on “My Reading List

  1. Big Magic and How to Win Friends and Influence People are amazing books! I gave them both 5 stars out of 5. They will completely change your life and the way you see things! I recommend you keep a pen or a highlighter nearby to mark the words which resonate with you most (trust me, there will be many).
    Also I can not wait to read your reviews, especially the one for The Art of Happiness! 😀 you’ve chosen some interesting books to read! Good luck! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

