Submit Your Stories

 

DearWhoever.

IMG_0136

People sharing stories about their life and about the world around them. I want to sponsor you on my blog I want you to write a story share something anything. I want to know about your struggle and about how you have been able to overcome those struggles and hard times in your life. Β Tell us about who you are or just let your soul write an unending amount of thoughts just get something out and share it with us. I want this to be a community of creative writers of storytellers not bound by the norms of this world. I believe we are made to believe vulnerability is a weakness but I am here to tell you that it is the most powerful and liberating accomplishment. Let yourself be free.

I have no minimum word count. I have not guidelines. I have no rules. I just want you to share the things that are in the depths of your soul.

Please send all submissions to jenise.mcdaniel.work@gmail.com

One thought on “Submit Your Stories

Leave a Reply

