My Mom is a BOMBSHELL

8480643_orig

1419671969

1419672008

1419672027

3776168_orig

4219235_orig

1419672066

8576752_orig

7091605_orig

5598672_origHello Lovelies
I hope that you all had a wonderful Christmas this year full of love, joy, and happiness. Today was my second family Christmas dinner. It was a day spent with my beautiful family. I love the warmth that exudes from the hearts of my loved ones during this time of year. I am a family person all the way. They are my best friends, they bring so much happiness to my life, and I am so grateful for them all. Every holiday I feel like they are my gift from God. Today was a little strange for me as I was looking around the table during dinner I couldn’t help but notice how much we have all grown we aren’t little kids anymore we are adults with these complex personalities, unique goals, interests and passions that we can freely share with one another without fear of judgment. As we are all becoming adults we are being blessed with maturity and wisdom and an understanding of one another. Are love for one another is the strongest it has every been. The way my family loves is ridiculous. My heart can not contain it. I know this is so cheesy but it brings me tears when I think of our lives together and the unbreakable bound we have. (no more sappiness)  SO I have a family full of foodies, and any excuse to get together and enjoy food is taken. This would be the second of three holiday dinners I am going to have.  As you can see from the pictures above us girls got very dolled up and pretty today. My mom and aunt are the cutest things ever.  When we are all together we always make is a point to get super cute and and just have fun singing and laughing with one another. I teach them tons of make up tricks, and almost always give them most of the makeup in my bag so they can practice the things I teach them. of course while together we feed off each other’s energy and make one another feel like the most beautiful woman on earth. which yea is a bit conceited but always a much needed confidence booster. Lately I have been practicing new styles on my moms hair, and last night we tried her first twist out and, as you can see from the pictures above my mom is a total bombshell, and like always my Aunt latrice looks hot. I swear the woman in my family never age. All I have to say is I want to look like that when I’m 40. Anyways dinner was awesome I unfortunately didn’t eat anything due to the fact that nothing was vegan, and I really wasnt in the mood to cook, but the company was all I needed. I will be posting more this week about my holidays and all the shenanigans that took place.
(Sorry for the spelling and grammar its late i’m tired but i really wanted to share)
Love and Light

Leave a Reply

