1418751205

Last week I shared with you my favorite recipe of the week Banana Pancakes. I a new love for bananas, and I’m so happy replacing sugar and dairy with bananas. This week my favorite recipe is Banana “Nice” Cream. Yes, it’s winter but I have always been an ice cream junkie no matter the time of year, And with this dessert I can literally have as much as I want and not worry about the calories. The best part is my husband also obsessed and asks me to make it every night.

Recipe Below

2117122_orig6611062_orig

4218520.jpg

6722749_orig

Ingredients

  • Two frozen bananas. Freeze at least five hours
  • one cup of your favorite fruit I used raspberries
  • 1/4 cup almond milk

Serving Size: One banana per person.

Love and Light.

Directions

  1. Add frozen bananas, Almond milk, and berries of you choice in food processor. I used a ninja food processor. Any will work. You can even use a blender.
  2. Pulse processor until bananas turn into a creamy texture. It takes me about 40 seconds.
  3. Serve in a bowl with you favorite toppings.

I have some my favorite toppings above.
Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

