9323525_orig5529668_orig

Hello lovelies. If you have checked out my YouTube channel you know that I recently decided to go vegan. I have been on this journey for about a week and am absolutely loving every moment of it. I have been having a really fun time in the kitchen transforming my favorite dishes to vegan dishes. I am going to start posting all of my favorite recipes here on my blog, and I encourage you guys to try them out.  Even if you are not vegan, try replacing one meal a week with a vegan dish, and feel free to comment on this post and tell me any tweaks you made to the recipe.

Recipe Below…

7712788_orig

3489654_orig

6487747_orig

3695217_orig

4215283_orig

935842_orig


2 tsp baking powder
2 tsp sugar
1 cup flour
1 1/4 cup almond milk
1 ripe banana


Directions
Mix baking powder, sugar, and flour in a large bowl or mixer.
In a small bowl, mash banana and add almond milk.
Add banana mixture to dry ingredients.
Mix together until all lumps are gone.
Heat oil in a pan over medium heat.
Pour batter into pan.
Flip pancakes when edges turn golden and pancakes start to bubble.
Continue to flip pancakes until done (to prevent burning).
For raspberry sauce
Add frozen berries to a skillet over medium heat.
Mush until raspberries turn into sauce.

Leave a Reply

